You are here: Companies | Contacts
Contacts About RecycLog

Headquarter in Brieselang
Haydnstr. 1
14656 Brieselang
Telephone: +49 33232 2372-0
Fax: +49 33232 2372-50

Contacts

Lothar Rössel
Manager
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-0
E-mail lothar.roessel@recyclog.de

Contacts

Viola Balzer
Administration, Logistics
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-16
E-mail viola.balzer@recyclog.de

Contacts

Elke Hartwig
Logistics
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-12
E-mail elke.hartwig@recyclog.de

Contacts

Simone Abraham
Accounting
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-14
E-Mail simone.abraham@recyclog.de

Contacts

Denny Raddatz
Logistics
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-13
E-mail denny.raddatz@recyclog.de

Andrea Kublun
Accounting Logistics
Tel.: +49 33232 2372-15
E-Mail andrea.kublun@recyclog.de


Office Forchheim
Weichselgartenstr. 32
91301 Forchheim
Telephone: +49 9191 31006-0
Fax: +49 9191 31006-2

Contacts

Johannes Hummel
Authorised signatory, Sales
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-16
Mobil: +49 170 7787199
E-mail johannes.hummel@recyclog.de

Contacts

Ulrike Kornmann
Logistics
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-36
E-mail ulrike.kornmann@recyclog.de

Contacts

Silke Reinhard
Logistics
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-14
E-mail silke.reinhard@recyclog.de

Hedwig Hofmann
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-31
E-Mail hedwig.hofmann@recyclog.de

Martin Förth
Authorised signatory
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-39
Mobil: +49 1609 5555940
E-Mail martin.foerth@recyclog.de

Patrick Schulze
Distribution
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-13
Mobil: +49 151 65930254
E-Mail patrick.schulze@recyclog.de

Yvonne Altmann
Logistics
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-42
E-Mail yvonne.altmann@recyclog.de

Johannes Blösch
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-43
E-Mail johannes.bloesch@recyclog.de

Birgit Hiemer
Logistics
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-44
E-Mail birgit.hiemer@recyclog.de

Tobias Dietrich
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-45
E-Mail tobias.dietrich@recyclog.de


Office Südlohn
Winterswyker Str. 1 a
46354 Südlohn
Telephone: +49 2862 5885-01
Fax: +49 2862 5885-05

Contacts

Reinhold Upgang
Manager
Tel.: +49 2862 5885-01
Mobil: +49 172 2845990
E-mail reinhold.upgang@recyclog.de

Martin Upgang
Tel.: +49 2862 5885-01
E-Mail martin.upgang@recyclog.de


Office Hamburg
Hans Mayer Siedlung 53
21502 Geesthacht
Telephone: +49 4152 9162-145
Fax: +49 4152 9162-146

Ansprechpartner

Heiko Behrens
Sales national and international
Tel.: +49 4152 9162-145
Mobil: +49 151 23532540
E-mail heiko.behrens@recyclog.de

Distribution/Manager CZ

Martin Docekal
Tel.: +420 725 974 000
E-Mail martin.docekal@recyclog.de

Helena Lippert
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-41
E-Mail helena.lippert@recyclog.de

Iveta Vapenka
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-40
E-Mail iveta.vapenka@recyclog.de

Distribution/Manager Poland

Lukasz Kasprzyk
Tel.: +48664 2072 97
E-Mail lukasz.kasprzyk@recyclog.de

Iwona Müller
Disposal
Tel.: +49 9191 31006-30
E-Mail iwona.müller@recyclog.de

Distribution/Manager Southern-East Europe

Denis Kurilic
Tel.: +38 5983 68972
E-Mail denis.kurilic@recyclog.de

Manager Eastern Europe / Printing service

Kurt Krestel
Tel.: +49 160 98347684
E-Mail kurt.krestel@recyclog.de


Öko Logic Management
Bergstr. 7
87452 Altusried
Telefon: +49 8373 9359757

Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Min. Daniel T. C. Jutz
Öko Logic Management
Mobil.: +49 160 96416535
E-Mail oekologic@t-online.de





Das Unternehmen
Learn more about the successful
company RecycLog.
Sites and support areas


Everything about the company
Standards at RecycLog
Standardisation is the key to
efficient working. Here you will learn
how we work.



Standards at RecycLog
Quality management
utb cert RecycLog GmbH
was certifiedby utb-
cert in 2011 as a
specialist disposal company.

See the certificate
Contacts
We are at your service throughout Europe with our multilingual contacts. We are at your service
throughout Europe with our
multilingual contacts.

(c) 2010 RecycLog GmbH, Haydnstr. 1, 14656 Brieselang, Germany, Telephone +49 33232 2372-0, Fax: +49 33232 2372-51, info@recyclog.de Share/Bookmark